Top Stories
More Headlines
Upcoming Events
Mar 01
Women's Water Polo 6:00 PM
vs. Cal Lutheran
@ Los Angeles, CA (Occidental)
Convergence Tournament 3 p.m. PST/6 p.m. EST
Mar 01
Women's Water Polo 10:00 PM
at Occidental
Convergence Tournament 7 p.m. PST/10 p.m. EST
Mar 02
Women's Water Polo 1:30 PM
vs. Redlands
@ Claremont, CA (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
Convergence Tournament 10:30 a.m. PST/1:30 p.m. EST
Mar 02
Women's Water Polo 5:15 PM
vs. La Verne
@ Claremont, CA (Claremont-Mudd-Scripps)
Convergence Tournament 2:15 p.m. PST/5:15 p.m. EST
Mar 05
Women's Water Polo 10:00 PM
at Caltech
7 p.m. PST/10 p.m. EST
Results
Feb 18
Women's Water Polo Final
vs. LIU
L, 12-1
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, PA)
Robinette Invitational
Feb 17
Women's Water Polo Final
at Mercyhurst
L, 18-3
Robinette Invitational
Feb 17
Women's Water Polo Final
vs. Gannon
L, 15-6
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, PA)
Robinette Invitational
Feb 16
Women's Water Polo Final
vs. Chapman
L, 18-9
@ Mercyhurst (Erie, PA)
Robinette Invitational
Apr 22
Women's Water Polo Final
vs. Utica
W, 17-7
@ Macalester College (St. Paul, MN)
CWPA Championships
Composite Calendar